2017 Speakers – Connect Security World 2017
Connect Security World - Embedding Trust in IoT Systems and Connected Hardware | Sept. 25-27, 2017 – Marseille, France

2017 Speakers

Abbas Ahmad

PhD student, Easy Global Market

Derek Atkins

Chief Technology Officer, SecureRF Corporation, USA

David Bak

Vice President, ICTK, Korea

Gianmarco Baldini

Scientific Officer, European Commission JRC "Cyber & Digital Citizens" Security Unit

Atreedev Banerjee

COO, Danal inc.

Sylvain Barbeau

Product Security Officer, Airbus-Safran Launchers, France

Gil Bernabeu

Technical Director, GlobalPlatform, USA

Ernst Bovelander

Chief Business Officer, Brightsight, Netherlands

Mikael Breton

Mobile Identity Solution Manager, OT-Morpho Identity 

Jakob Buron

Software Engineer, Sigma Designs, Z-Wave IoT R&D Center, Denmark

Claudio Caimi

Program Manager, Security Team, HPE, Italy; Discovery Project Member

Andrea Chiappetta

Executive Director, ASPISEC, Italy

Scott Choi

Device & Security Lab Manager, Network Technology R&D Center, SK Telecom, Korea

Andrew Churchill

Digital Innovation Director, TISA, UK ; Standards Director for MIDAS Alliance

James Clarke

Waterford Institute of Technology, Ireland; EU H2020 AEGIS project leader

Pascal Courrier

Business Developer, VIBE Cybersecurity International

Philippe Cousin

CEO, Easy Global Market, France

Cedric Damico

Head of Identity Marketing, G+D

Christian Damour

Head of Marketing Security, FIME, France

Mikael Dautrey

Associate consultant, ISITIX, France

Raghu K Dev

World Wide Identity and Access Management Lead, IBM

Donna Dodson

Chief Cybersecurity Advisor and Executive Director CCoE, US NIST

Alain Ducass

energeTIC Chairman, Senior Expert in Public Digital Strategies

Francois Ennesser

Standardisation Expert, Gemalto/oneM2M, France

Ana-Maria Fimin

Policy Officer Internet of Things, DG CNECT - ‎European Commission

Jacques Fournier

Senior Scientific Advisor, Embedded Systems Security, CEA Leti, France

Salvatore Francomacaro

National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST), Information Technology Laboratory, Computer Security Division

Slawomir Górniak

Expert in security tools and architecture, ENISA, Greece

Patrick Guillemin

ETSI Technical & Senior Research Officer; AIOTI WG3 Chairman

Dr. Detlef Houdeau

ECIL, Senior Director of Business Development, Identification Market, Infineon;
Member of Silicon Trust, Eurosmart and BITKOM

Ammar Jaffri

President of PISA-CERT, Pakistan

Raimo Kantola

Professor, Aalto University, Finland

Marcus Klische

Security Advisor, Blackberry Cyber Security Services, Germany

Mark Lambe

IoT product marketing manager, Asavie, Ireland

Franck le Gall

COO, Easy Global Market

Michiel Loeff

Executive Director Sales, Genkey, Netherlands

Donal Mc Guinness

General Manager EMEA, Danal inc.

Ullrich Martini

Innovation Manager, Giesecke+Devrient, Germany

Dr. Gisela Meister

Head of Technology Consulting R&D, Standardisation Manager C-TO, Giesecke+Devrient, Germany

Mohammed Murad

VP Marketing & Business Development, Iris ID, USA

Oliver Pfaff

Principal Key Expert, Siemens, Germany

Haydn Povey

Founder & CTO, Secure Thingz; Member of the Executive Steering Board, IoTSF

Frederic Reboulleau

Marketing Enablers  Director, Open Developer Services, Orange  

Jan Rochat

Chief Technology Officer, AET Europe, Netherlands

Olivier Rouit

CTO Embedded Security, VIBE Cybersecurity International

Helmut Scherzer

Senior Technology Manager CTO Office, Giesecke+Devrient, Germany

Jon Shamah

Chair of EEMA ; Principal Consultant, EJ Consultants, UK

Patrice Slupowski

VP Digital Innovation, Orange, France

Thierry Spanjaard

Smart Insights Chief Editor, France

Naum Spaseski

Test & Validation Research Engineer, Easy Global Market, France

Dr. Stephan Spitz

Technology Director, Mobile Security Technology Office, Giesecke + Devrient, Germany

Richard Stamvik

Ecosystem business development, Multitech, UK   

Alar Streimann

Ambassador of Estonia to France

Jean-Paul Thomasson

Security Expert, Strategies Telecoms & Multimedia

Janne Uusilehto

Senior Program Manager, International Compliance, Global Ecosystems US, Microsoft; Advisory Board Member, Oxford University, Centre for Doctoral Training in Cybersecurity

Camilla Vaske

IT-forensics, Halmstad University, Germany

Dr. Eric Vétillard

Sr. Security Architect, Prove & Run, France   

Bernard Vian

General Manager, Wisekey, Switzerland

Mattias Weckstén

Computer Science and Engineering, Digital forensics, Halmstad University

Martin Wimmer

Senior Key Expert, IT-Security, Siemens, Germany